The Order of Salvation Pt.2 – The Calling of God!

The second in a ten part series on the Order of Salvation, or The Process of Salvation.

This process or order may be rearranged, but generally it is believed to begin with :
1) Predestination and Election

2) Calling and Election or God’s Effective Call

3) Regeneration or Being Born Again

4) Conversion (by Repentance and Faith or Faith and Repentance)

5) Justification (right legal standing before God)

6) Adoption (your legal place in God’s family)

7) Sanctification

8) Perseverance of the Saints

9) Death and the Intermediate State

10) Glorification


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *